Montana Counties and County Equivalents (Census Class Code H1)


Montana Counties and County Equivalents (Census Class Code H1)

Census Class Code H1 Description: An active county or equivalent feature.

Displaying 1 to 54 of 54 records
Name County USGS Topo Map
Beaverhead County Beaverhead Bannack
Big Horn County Big Horn Benteen
Blaine County Blaine Big Coulee
Broadwater County Broadwater Holker
Carbon County Carbon Belfry
Carter County Carter Ikey Creek
Cascade County Cascade Eden
Chouteau County Chouteau Loma East
Custer County Custer Government Hill SE
Daniels County Daniels Four Buttes
Dawson County Dawson Stinking Coulee
Fallon County Fallon South Sandstone Reservoir
Fergus County Fergus Armells
Flathead County Flathead Doris Mountain
Gallatin County Gallatin Gallatin Gateway
Garfield County Garfield Jordan
Glacier County Glacier Sharp Lake
Golden Valley County Golden Valley Cushman NW
Granite County Granite Black Pine Ridge
Hill County Hill Saddle Butte
Jefferson County Jefferson Boulder East
Judith Basin County Judith Basin Cayuse Basin
Lake County Lake East Bay
Lewis and Clark County Lewis and Clark Cadotte Creek
Liberty County Liberty Tiber
Lincoln County Lincoln Banfield Mountain
Madison County Madison Virginia City
McCone County McCone Pedigo Coulee
Meagher County Meagher White Sulphur Springs
Mineral County Mineral Superior
Missoula County Missoula Stuart Peak
Musselshell County Musselshell Gage
Park County Park Dexter Point
Petroleum County Petroleum Winnett North
Phillips County Phillips Malta West
Pondera County Pondera Lone Man Coulee East
Powder River County Powder River Epsie
Powell County Powell Helmville
Prairie County Prairie Calypso
Ravalli County Ravalli Deer Mountain
Richland County Richland Three Buttes Creek East
Roosevelt County Roosevelt Geddart Lake
Rosebud County Rosebud Smith Creek
Sanders County Sanders Priscilla Peak
Sheridan County Sheridan Shippe Canyon
Stillwater County Stillwater Springtime
Sweet Grass County Sweet Grass Big Timber
Teton County Teton Choteau
Toole County Toole Antelope Coulee NW
Treasure County Treasure Eldering Ranch
Valley County Valley Chapman Coulee
Wheatland County Wheatland Harlowton
Wibaux County Wibaux Wibaux
Yellowstone County Yellowstone Huntley
Page 1
Puerto Rico’s Forgotten Island Vieques Needs Help

Puerto Rico’s Forgotten Island Vieques Needs Help

In the very early morning hours of September 20, 2017, the eyewall of Hurricane Maria passed over the tiny island of Vieques, Puerto Rico as a Category 5 hurricane, before moving westwards to mainland Puerto Rico. Maria ravaged the 60-square mile island with sustained winds of over 150 MPH and storm surges of over 12 feet, destroying homes, local businesses and causing widespread devastation.

Learn how you can help now!